Supporters & Sponsors

We are honoured to work with some great organisations, and wonderful people, who support our awards each year.

To find out more about sponsorship & support opportunities available for the 2016 awards please contact us on info@irishfoodawards.com we will be happy to help

Bord Bia – www.bordbia.ie – Sponsors of Supreme Champion & Best Artisan

AIB – www.aib.ie
Andrew Ingredients -www.andrewingredients.co.uk
Blenders -www.blenders.ie
Bord Iascaigh Mhara – www.bim.ie
Garvey Group -www.garveygroup.ie
Greenhouse Creative – www.greenhouse.ie 
Henderson Food Machinery – www.hendersonfoodmachinery.com
Hire Innovation – www.hire-innovation.com
Invest Northern Ireland – www.investni.com
Protech Plastics – www.protechplastics.net
Shelflife Magazine -www.shelflife.ie
Sunday Business Post – www.businesspost.ie
The Examiner -www.examiner.com
Udaras na Gaeltachta – www.udaras.ie